Contacts

Contacter l’équipe AJMO

 

Adresse  : Rue Willy Ernst 29 à 6000 Charleroi

Par téléphone :

  •  071/32.78.32
  • 0479/65.25.18
  • 0479/66.83.04

Par Fax :

071/32.78.10

Par E-mail :

Directeur, Gauthier Destrée : direction.ajmo@gmail.com

Directrice pédagogique, Claire Baland : claire.baland.ajmo@gmail.com

Secrétaire, Bernadette Sauvage : secretariatajmo@gmail.com

Travailleurs sociaux :

  • Catherine Larbalestrier : catherine.larbalestrier.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Sergio Costabeber : sergio.costabeber.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Nathalie : nathalie.m.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Ludivine Tenret : ludivine.tenret.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Lidwuina Deneys : lidwuina.deneys.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Tiffany Candeloro : tiffany.candeloro.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Lula Baguet : lula.baguet.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Martin Pintez : martin.pintez.ajmo@gmail.com

Contacter l’équipe de Solidarcité :

 

Adresse  : Rue Willy Ernst 29 à 6000 Charleroi

Par téléphone :

  •  071/32.78.32
  • 0478/17.15.12

Par fax :

071/32.78.10

Par E-mail :

  • solidarcitecharleroi@hotmail.be
  • Jérémie Tholomé : jeremie.tholome.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Sandra Argyropoulos : sandra.argyropoulos.ajmo@gmail.com

 

Les commentaires sont fermés