Contacts

Adresse : Rue Willy Ernst, 29 à 6000 Charleroi

Téléphones :
071/32.78.32
0479/65.25.18
0479/66.83.04

Fax: 071/32.78.10

  • Directeur, Gauthier Destrée : direction.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Coordinatrice pédagogique, Claire Baland : claire.baland.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Secrétaire, Bernadette Sauvage : secretariatajmo@gmail.com

Travailleurs sociaux :

  • Catherine Larbalestrier : catherine.larbalestrier.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Sergio Costabeber : sergio.costabeber.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Nathalie : nathalie.m.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Ludivine Tenret : ludivine.tenret.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Lidwuina Deneys : lidwuina.deneys.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Tiffany Candeloro : tiffany.candeloro.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Sandra Argyropoulos : sandra.argyropoulos.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Hélène Soyeur: parentsespace@gmail.com
  • Hugo Bal: Hugo.bal.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Noémie Casteleyn: noemie.casteleyn.ajmo@gmail.com

Contacter l’équipe de Solidarcité :

Adresse  : Rue Willy Ernst 29 à 6000 Charleroi

Par téléphone :

  •  071/32.78.32
  • 0478/17.15.12

Par E-mail :

  • solidarcitecharleroi@hotmail.be
  • Inès Arras: ines.arras.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Marine Colignon: marine.colignon.ajmo@gmail.com

Les commentaires sont fermés.